Crime and Justice Minor Advising


Monica van Beusekom
Director, IISP: Individualized & Interdisciplinary Studies Program
(From July 1, working part-time)
Appointments (fall and spring semesters) via https:/; see listing under Storrs Campus/Enrichment Programs
During winter and summer sessions, I schedule appointments via e-mail.


The following individuals serve as advisors to students within their departments who wish to earn the C&J minor. Students who are not majoring in one of these departments are advised by the coordinator listed above.

Kimberly Bergendahl Tel: 860-486-5683
Political Science Department
Oak Hall 435
365 Fairfield Way, U-1024

Jessamy Hoffmann Tel: 860-486-0462
Political Science Department
Oak Hall 409B
365 Fairfield Way, U-1024
Appointments via  see listing under Political Science

Terry Berthelot
Human Development and Family Sciences Department
Family Studies Building 303D
348 Mansfield Road, U-2058

Jessica Groves Tel: 860-486-2183
Psychological Sciences Department
Bousfield Building Room 100A
406 Babbidge Road, U-1020

Urban and Community Studies Program
Greater Hartford Campus
1800 Asylum Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06117

Bradley Wright Tel: 860-486-3771
Sociology Department
Manchester Hall
344 Mansfield Road, U-2068